"Educating students to positively contribute in an ever-changing world"

__________________

Announcements

CALENDAR

Velva School Calendar Add to google calendar
Wednesday, 19th Sep
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Add event to google
Library OPEN
Thursday, 20th Sep
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
Add event to google
XC HOME - Golf Course
4:30 pm
5:30 pm
Add event to google
5/6gbb vs Rugby @ Velva
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Add event to google
VB @ TGU (Towner)
Friday, 21st Sep
8:30 am
11:30 am
Add event to google
ASVAB TEST - JUNIORS
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Add event to google
FB @ L&C Berthold
Saturday, 22nd Sep
all day
Add event to google
7th vb @ DLB Tmt
all day
Add event to google
VB @ Devils Lake Tmt
all day
Add event to google
5th gbb @ mohall tmt
Monday, 24th Sep
all day
Add event to google
NO SCHOOL - Professional Development - Velva Staff
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
Add event to google
JH/JV FB vs WNG @ Velva
Tuesday, 25th Sep
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Add event to google
XC @ Beulah (Blacksands GC)
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
Add event to google
5/6 gbb @ L&C 4:00pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
Add event to google
JHVB @ Glenburn
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Add event to google
VB@Nedrose
Wednesday, 26th Sep
all day
Add event to google
Map Testing Begins for grades 7-10
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Add event to google
Library OPEN
Thursday, 27th Sep
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
Add event to google
5/6 gbb vs DLB @ Velva 4:00pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
Add event to google
JHVB @ Surrey
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Add event to google
VB @ Drake
Friday, 28th Sep
8:00 am
9:00 am
Add event to google
Flu Shot Forms DUE - to the office
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Add event to google
FB vs Nedrose
Saturday, 29th Sep
3:30 pm
5:30 pm
Add event to google
FBLA's Rainbow Race (Baseball Field Start)
Monday, 1st Oct
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
Add event to google
JH/JV FB @ Nedrose
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
Add event to google
JHVB @ Harvey
6:30 pm
7:30 pm
Add event to google
Fafsa Night - SENIORS & PARENTS!
Tuesday, 2nd Oct
all day
Add event to google
XC @ Harvey (Golf Course)
4:00 pm
6:00 pm
Add event to google
5/6gbb@Max
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Add event to google
VB vs Rugby @ Velva
Wednesday, 3rd Oct
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Add event to google
Library OPEN