"Educating students to positively contribute in an ever-changing world"

__________________

Announcements

CALENDAR

Velva School Calendar Add to google calendar
Thursday, 23rd May
all day
Add event to google
Baseball Region 6 Championship if needed
all day
Add event to google
Last Day of School!
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Add event to google
SCHOOL DISMISSED @ 1:00 (HAVE A GREAT SUMMER)
Friday, 24th May
all day
Add event to google
Storm Make Up if Needed
all day
Add event to google
State Track @ Bismarck
Saturday, 25th May
all day
Add event to google
State Track @ Bismarck
Sunday, 26th May
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Add event to google
Graduation
Tuesday, 28th May
all day
Add event to google
State Girls Golf @ Carrington
all day
Add event to google
State Boys Golf @ Jamestown
9:00 am
12:00 pm
Add event to google
Aggie Basketball Camp Gr. 1-4
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Add event to google
Aggie Basketball Camp Gr. 5-8
Wednesday, 29th May
all day
Add event to google
State Boys Golf @ Jamestown
all day
Add event to google
State Girls Golf @ Carrington
9:00 am
12:00 pm
Add event to google
Aggie Basketball Camp Gr. 1-4
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Add event to google
Aggie Basketball Camp Gr. 5-8
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Add event to google
Library OPEN
Thursday, 30th May
all day
Add event to google
State Baseball @ Fargo
all day
Add event to google
State Softball @ Fargo
9:00 am
12:00 pm
Add event to google
Aggie Basketball Camp Gr. 1-4
1:00 pm
4:00 pm
Add event to google
Aggie Basketball Camp Gr. 5-8
Friday, 31st May
all day
Add event to google
State Softball @ Fargo
all day
Add event to google
State Baseball @ Fargo
Saturday, 1st Jun
all day
Add event to google
State Baseball @ Fargo
all day
Add event to google
State Softball @ Fargo
Tuesday, 4th Jun
10:00 am
12:00 pm
Add event to google
Summer Reading @ Velva Public Library STARTS!
Wednesday, 5th Jun
6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Add event to google
Library OPEN