Contact Us

701-338-2022

PO Box 179, 101 4th St W, Velva ND 58790

Fax: 701-338-2023

Faculty & Staff Contact E-mails

Office Staff & Administration
Dave Schoch Superintendent Dave.Schoch@k12.nd.us
Kelly Mogen Secondary Principal Kelly.Mogen@k12.nd.us
Nancy Dockter Elementary Principal Nancy.Dockter@k12.nd.us
Larry Sandy Ath. Dir. & Tech Coordinator & Football & Track Larry.Sandy@k12.nd.us
Corrine Heilman Executive Assistant Corrine.Heilman@k12.nd.us
Teri Kvamme Business Manager Teri.Kvamme@k12.nd.us
High School Faculty
Mr. Braaten Science & Girls Basketball Chris.Braaten@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Braaten Business & FBLA & JH Volleyball Annette.Braaten@k12.nd.us
Mr. Engebretson Math Brent.Engebretson@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Fannik Ag Education & FFA Christine.Fannik@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Froshaug English & Speech Julie.Froshaug@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Goertzen Special Ed Christine.Goertzen@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Goodman Math & Math Counts & One-Act Play Jen.Goodman@k12.nd.us
Ms. Hibbs Spanish Megan.Hibbs@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Howe Counselor Kristi.Howe@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Kramer Library & Girls Golf & & Website Jen.Kramer@k12.nd.us
Mr. Lauinger Social Studies & Boys Golf John.Lauinger@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Lemer English & Yearbook Candy.Lemer@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Marsh FACS & FCCLA Victoria.Marsh@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Mogard Band & Choir & 5th/6th Grade Band Ashley.Mogard@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Peterson Social Studies Ashley.N.Peterson@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Sandy Jr. High Math & Title Math Kim.Sandy@k12.nd.us
Ms. Schlieman Art Amanda.Schlieman@k12.nd.us
Miss Sundhagen Science & Science Olympiad Stephanie.Sundhagen@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Tomlinson Special Education Maureen.Tomlinson@k12.nd.us
Mr. Weidler Phy. Ed & Baseball Matt.Weidler@k12.nd.us
Elementary Faculty
Mrs. Aaseth 4th Grade Sherrie.Aaseth@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Cadwell 1st Grade Kari.Cadwell@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Collier 2nd Grade Tiffany.Collier@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Engebretson 3rd Grade Lorinda.Engebretson@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Fimreite Pre-School & Intervention Rachelle.Fimreite@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Finken Speech Pathology Mary.Finken@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Fischer 3rd Grade Kari.Fischer@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Goertzen Special Education Christine.Goertzen@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Kraft 4th Grade Kylene.Kraft@k12.nd.us
 Ms. Mau 3rd Grade  Shania.Mau@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Mogard 5th/6th Grade Band Ashley.Mogard@k12.nd.us
Miss Nelson 5th & 6th Grade Sidnee.Nelson@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Nelson Kindergarten Amy.Nelson1@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Podoll 2nd Grade & Jr. High Volleyball Pam.Podoll@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Schepp Phy. Ed. – K-6 Wanda.Schepp@k12.nd.us
Mr. Schiermeister Elementary Counselor James.Schiermeister@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Schmaltz Title Reading Peggy.Schmaltz@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Slater 5th & 6th Grade Shelly.Slater@k12.nd.us
Mrs. Weidler 5th & 6th Grade Melonie.Weidler@k12.nd.us
Mr. White Elementary Music Robert.White1@k12.nd.us

Download (PDF, 38KB)

Current School Board Members:

Bryan Dean – Bryan.Dean@k12.nd.us

Angie Heilman – Angie.Heilman@k12.nd.us

Maria Effertz-Hanson – Maria.EffertzHanson@k12.nd.us

Lance Selzler – Lance.Selzler@k12.nd.us

Wes Halseth – Wes.Halseth@k12.nd.us